2012 Ferris State Football Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 6-4 .600 Won 1 2-3 5-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 30 at St. Francis (IL)
Joliet, IL
W, 35-24 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Photos  
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Lake Erie
Painesville, OH
W, 49-21 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 15 Ashland
Big Rapids, MI
"Home Opener"
L, 47-32 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Sep. 22 Walsh
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 20-14 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Sep. 29 at Saginaw Valley State
Saginaw, Mich. "Homecoming"
L, 31-24 Final - OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video  
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich. TV: Comcast 900
W, 40-24 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Sat Oct. 13 Hillsdale
Big Rapids, Mich. "Homecoming"
L, 30-20 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 20 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich. "Dog Day"
W, 56-49 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 27 at Wayne State
W, 35-24 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 3 Northwood
Big Rapids, Mich. "Senior day"
L, 38-33 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 10 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
W, 32-31 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop