Staff Directory

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Bentley Assistant Athletic Director, Communications (231) 591-3821 bentleyr@ferris.edu
Dominic Hennig Broadcast, Marketing, Multimedia Asst. (231) 591-2336 DominicHennig@Ferris.edu

Athletics Staff - Management

Name Title Phone Email
Perk Weisenburger Athletics Director (231) 591-2862 weisenj1@ferris.edu
Jon Coles Associate Athletic Director (231) 591-2864 colesj@ferris.edu
Rob Bentley Assistant Athletic Director, Communications (231) 591-3821 bentleyr@ferris.edu
Craig Wotta Assistant Athletic Director/Manager of Facilities (231) 591-2886 CraigWotta@ferris.edu
Sara Higley Compliance Coordinator/Senior Women's Administrator (231) 437-0027 higleys@ferris.edu
Will Goode Athletics Advancement Officer (231) 591-3818 goodew@ferris.edu
Terry Nerbonne Faculty Athletics Representative (231) 591-2836 nerbonnt@ferris.edu
Lisa Weiler Athletics Secretary (231) 591-2860 weilerl@ferris.edu
Ben Mumah Equipment Manager, E.M.,C. (231) 250-2773 mumahb@ferris.edu
Mike Wissink Chaplain (231) 598-3800 wissnm@ferris.edu

Athletics Training Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Lucey Head Athletic Trainer, ATC (231) 250-7931 luceyd@ferris.edu
Tim Glover Asst. Athletic Trainer, ATC (231) 250-2990 glovert@ferris.edu
Kara Bremer Asst. Athletic Trainer, ATC (517) 980-3803 KaraBremer@ferris.edu
Dr. Melissa DeNiel Team Orthopedic Surgeon
Dr. Scott Grindel Team Physician (Hockey)

Facilities/Ticketing

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Wotta Assistant Athletic Director/Manager of Facilities (231) 591-2886 CraigWotta@ferris.edu
Linda Bomar Ticket Manager (231) 591-2881 bomarl@ferris.edu
Tim Blashill Program & Pro Shop Coordinator (231) 591-2881 blashilt@ferris.edu

Marketing/Game Management

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Coles Associate Athletic Director (231) 591-2864 colesj@ferris.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Bronkema Head Coach (231) 437-0567 AndyBronkema@ferris.edu
Jim Lake Assistant Coach (231) 250-3283 LakeJ1@ferris.edu
Bill Killian Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jordan Sweeney Volunteer Assistant Coach
Danny Sutherlin Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Lamoreaux-Tate Head Coach (616) 437-7312 ColleenTate@ferris.edu
Shea Mead Assistant Coach (231) 250-7910 SheaMead@ferris.edu
Charlette Muller Volunteer Assistant Coach (616) 915-9510 MullerC2@ferris.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Kelsh Interim Head Coach (231) 349-3794 JaredKelsh@ferris.edu
Larry Levine Assistant Coach (989) 572-8587 LarryLevine@ferris.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Kelsh Interim Head Coach (231) 349-3794 JaredKelsh@ferris.edu
Larry Levine Assistant Coach (989) 572-8587 LarryLevine@ferris.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Annese Head Football Coach @CoachAnnese AnneseA2@ferris.edu
Rob Zeitman Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line (231) 679-4744 zeitmar@ferris.edu
Ryan Hodges Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs (231) 679-4738 hodg3@ferris.edu
Ryan Brady Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers (231) 679-4764 bradyr2@ferris.edu
Sparky McEwen Wide Receivers Coach/Alumni Relations Manager (231) 349-0854 CharlesMcEwen@ferris.edu
Tesfa Smith Defensive Line Coach/Strength & Conditioning (231) 591-2861 TesfaSmith@ferris.edu
Brad Corpe Running Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (231) 250-2972 corpeb1@ferris.edu
Jack Schugars Special Teams Coach JackSchugars@ferris.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mignano Head Coach (231) 580-6217 mign1@ferris.edu
Phil Walling Assistant Coach (231) 591-2183 wallingp@ferris.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mignano Head Coach (231) 580-6217 mign1@ferris.edu
Dr. Phil Walling Assistant Coach (231) 591-2183 wallingp@ferris.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Daniels Head Coach (231) 591-2884 danielsb@ferris.edu
Drew Famulak Associate Head Coach (231) 591-2887 famulakd@ferris.edu
Mark Kaufman Assistant Coach (231) 591-2885 kaufmam@ferris.edu
Dave Cencer Strength & Conditioning Coach/Video Coordinator (231) 629-7885 cencerd@ferris.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Andy McCaslin Head Coach (847) 525-9642 mccasla@ferris.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Rotta Head Coach (586) 291-1976 rottas1@ferris.edu
Kristine Dolunt Assistant Coach (231) 591-2827 doluntk@ferris.edu
Bryan Rourke Volunteer Assistant Coach (231) 591-2827

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Berryhill Head Coach (231) 591-3655 ChadBerryhill@ferris.edu
Jaime Nanez Assistant Coach (231) 591-3655 SantiagoNanez@ferris.edu
Will Huntington Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Berryhill Head Coach (231) 591-3655 ChadBerryhill@ferris.edu
Jaime Nanez Assistant Coach (231) 591-3655 SantiagoNanez@ferris.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Kelsh Interim Head Coach (231) 349-3794 JaredKelsh@ferris.edu
Larry Levine Assistant Coach (989) 572-8587 LarryLevine@ferris.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Kelsh Interim Head Coach (231) 349-3794 JaredKelsh@ferris.edu
Larry Levine Assistant Coach (989) 572-8587 LarryLevine@ferris.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tia Brandel-Wilhelm Head Coach (231) 591-2871 brandelt@ferris.edu
Christa Jung Assistant Coach (231) 591-2871 ChristaJung@ferris.edu
View: Mobile | Desktop