2017-18 Ferris State Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-23-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 11-16-1
Pct. .411
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-7
Away 5-16-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 37
Goals 86
Assists 138
Goals/ game 2.32
Shots/ game 28.2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
September
Sat., Sep. 30 Crimson # W, 4-3 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Western Michigan L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Western Michigan W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Michigan * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Northern Michigan * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Bemidji State * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 at Bemidji State * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Michigan L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 at Michigan W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 10 Alaska * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Alaska * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Michigan State L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 18 Michigan State L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 24 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Alabama-Huntsville * L, 5-3 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Alas. Anchorage * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Alas. Anchorage * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 at Michigan Tech * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Michigan Tech * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 15 at Northern Michigan * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Northern Michigan * L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at U.S. National Team Development Program U-18 # L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Bowling Green State * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 Bowling Green State * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at Lake Superior State * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Lake Superior State * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Bemidji State * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Bemidji State * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Michigan Tech * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Michigan Tech * W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Alaska * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Alaska * L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Minnesota State * L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Minnesota State * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Lake Superior State * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Lake Superior State * W, 4-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Bowling Green State % L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 03 at Bowling Green State % L, 5-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event