2009-10 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-13-6 .600 13-9-6 .571 Lost 2 15-3-2 5-7-4 1-3
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
34 106 184 3.12 35.5
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sun., Oct. 04 Wilfrid Laurier # L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 at Canisius W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Canisius L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 Connecticut W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Connecticut W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 Robert Morris (Pa.) W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 24 Robert Morris (Pa.) W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 at Alaska * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Alaska * L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 Bowling Green State * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 Bowling Green State * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 13 at Miami (Ohio) * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 14 at Miami (Ohio) * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 20 Ohio State * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 Ohio State * W, 6-5 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 Nebraska-Omaha * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Nebraska-Omaha * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 11 at Western Michigan * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 Western Michigan * W, 4-3 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. Yale L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Jan. 03 vs. Merrimack W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at Notre Dame * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Jan. 10 at Notre Dame * W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 15 Miami (Ohio) * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Miami (Ohio) * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 22 at Michigan * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 Michigan * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 29 at Ohio State * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Ohio State * T, 3-3 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 Northern Michigan * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 06 Northern Michigan * L, 4-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 12 at Lake Superior State * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Lake Superior State * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 Michigan State * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 at Michigan State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 Western Michigan * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 27 at Western Michigan * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 12 Nebraska-Omaha W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 13 Nebraska-Omaha W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Mar. 19 vs. Northern Michigan L, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 20 vs. Miami (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event