2014 Football Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-0 1.000 1-0 1.000 Won 2 0-0 2-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Media Links
September
Thu Sep. 4 at McKendree
Lebanon, Ill.
W, 75-14 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Sat Sep. 13 at Northwood
Midland, Mich.
W, 27-7 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 20 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
7:00 PM Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Sep. 27 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
7:00 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
October
Sat Oct. 4 Findlay
Big Rapids, Mich.
2:00 PM Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 11 Tiffin
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 18 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
1:00 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 25 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
1:00 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 8 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM Ferris Telev. 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 15 at Walsh
Canton, Ohio
12:00 PM 97.3 FM Live stats   Video   Audio  

View: Mobile | Desktop