2010 FSU Football Lift-A-Thon Winners

Below are the final results and winners from the 2010 Ferris State University Football Lift-A-Thon and "Bulldog Challenge" held on Friday (March 26) at FSU's Jim Wink Arena in Big Rapids. The overall winning group was determined via a points system based on all events.

Group pairings included:
Group 1 - WR/TB vs. DB
Group 2 - TE/QB/FB/K vs. LB
Group 3 - OL vs. DL/K

*The Offense def. Defense (135 points to 85.5 points)

Overall Group Winner: TE/QB/FB/K-P

Bench Press Reps (225 lbs):

Group 1: Dwayne Williams - 20 reps
Group 2: Leon Curry - 25 reps
Group 3: Scott Shattuck - 30 reps

Pro Shuttle:
Group 1: Mike Davis
Group 2: Caitlin Porter
Group 3: Tyler Uekman

20-yard Sprint:
Group 1: Antwian Windmon
Group 2: Kevin Guirand
Group 3: Jordan Morgan

Tug of War:
Group 1: Wide Receivers/Tailbacks
Group 2: TE/QB/FB/K-P
Group 3: Offensive Line

Talent Contest:
First Place: Defensive Line
Second Place: Offensive Line
Third Place: TE/QB/FB/K-P

Dollars Raised (Top performer by position group):
WR & TB: Damien Miller, $875
DB: Zachary Rosman, $345
TE/QB/FB/K: Tom Schneider, $575
LB: Mike Elias, $300
OL: Trevor Smolinski, $415
DL/K: Brian Bush, $800

Bench Press Reps (Top performer by position group):
WR & TB: Dwayne Williams, 20
DB: Jon Flynn, 17
TE/QB/FB/K: Leon Curry, 25
LB: Mike Elias, 21
OL: Scott Shattuck, 30
DL/K: Brandon Ross, 25