2010-11 Women's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-5 .800 9-2 .818 Lost 1 7-1 8-2 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 3 Saginaw Valley State
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Sep. 10 at Findlay
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 11 at Tiffin
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 12 at Wayne State
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 19 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Jenison, Mich.
10:30 AM Results   Recap  
Tue Sep. 21 Northwood
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 25 at Lake Superior State
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 26 at Michigan Tech
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 1 at Grand Valley State
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 7 Ashland
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 8 Ohio Dominican
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 9 Lake Erie
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 22 vs. Michigan Tech @ Midland Community Tennis Center
"GLIAC Tournament"
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 23 vs. Northwood @ Midland Community Tennis Center
"GLIAC Tournament"
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 24 vs. Wayne State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Third-place Match
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Tue Feb. 22 Albion
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 25 Hope
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Mon Mar. 7 at Robert Morris (Ill.)
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 9 at Chicago
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 10 at DePauw (Ind.)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Rose-Hulman (Ind.) @ Greencastle, Ind.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Calvin
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 8 at Lewis (Ill.)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 vs. Southern Indiana @ Romeoville, Ill.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Mon May. 2 vs. Wayne State @ Allendale, Mich.
NCAA-II Midwest Regional
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue May. 3 vs. Grand Valley State @ Allendale, Mich.
NCAA-II Regional Championship
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap