2014-15 Ferris State Women's Soccer Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Truman @ Ramada Plaza Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
4:30 PM Live stats  
Sun Sep. 7 vs. Quincy @ Ramada Plaza Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
11:30 AM Live stats  
Sun Sep. 14 Saginaw Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM
Tue Sep. 16 at Ind. Wesleyan
Anderson, Ind.
TBA
Sat Sep. 20 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
5:00 PM
Fri Sep. 26 at Walsh
Canton, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sun Sep. 28 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
12:00 PM
October
Fri Oct. 3 Findlay
4:00 PM
Sun Oct. 5 Malone
Big Rapids, Mich.
12:00 PM
Fri Oct. 10 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
1:00 PM
Sun Oct. 12 Northwood
Big Rapids, Mich.
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 15 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 17 Ashland
Big Rapids, Mich.
4:00 PM
Sun Oct. 19 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 24 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
7:00 PM
Sun Oct. 26 at Northern Michigan
Senior Day
12:00 PM
Thu Oct. 30 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
7:00 PM
November
Tue Nov. 4 vs. GLIAC Playoffs @ GLIAC Quarterfinals
TBA
Fri Nov. 7 vs. GLIAC Playoffs @ GLIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sun Nov. 9 vs. GLIAC Playoffs @ GLIAC Championship
TBA
Fri Nov. 14 vs. NCAA Regionals @ NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals
TBA
Sun Nov. 16 vs. NCAA Regionals @ NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals
TBA
Fri Nov. 21 vs. NCAA Regionals @ NCAA Midwest Regional Championship
TBA
Sun Nov. 23 vs. NCAA Tournament @ NCAA Quarterfinals
TBA
December
Thu Dec. 4 vs. NCAA SemiFinals @ NCAA Tournament
Louisville, Kent.
TBA
Sat Dec. 6 vs. NCAA Finals @ NCAA Tournament
Louisville, Kent.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop