Saturday, Mar. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final - OT   71-82 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   59-56 Win BS Box Score RE | Results RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   83-75 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
University Center, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State Final   85-77 Win BS Box Score RE | Results RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State Final - 2OT   72-68 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Sault. Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northwood Final   57-66 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Midland, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   49-52 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   70-78 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   50-67 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Allendale, Mich. Comcast 900 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State Final   83-88 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
Detroit, Mich. Comcast 900 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop