Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   49-59 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   53-74 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Houghton, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   60-97 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   57-55 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale Final   75-88 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   51-62 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northwood Final   57-62 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Midland, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   64-79 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   49-78 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Walsh Final   41-58 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
Canton, Ohio 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop