Saturday, Jan. 24
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   62-55 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northwood Final   60-84 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   52-67 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   50-65 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Houghton, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Walsh Final   79-82 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Malone Final   55-47 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State Final   53-75 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Detroit, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Findlay Final   63-60 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Ohio Dominican Final   78-74 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Ashland Final   87-80 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Ashland, Ohio 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop