Wednesday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Wisconsin-Parkside 5:30 PM Live stats
Sunday, Nov. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Nov. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Dec. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 6:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 4:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Maryville (Mo.) 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Davenport 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Purdue Northwest 6:00 PM Live stats
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Purdue Northwest 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 3:00 PM Live stats