Sunday, Nov. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan "Exhibition" TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball TBA Trevecca Nazarene Tourney TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball TBA Trevecca Nazarene Tourney TBA
 
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Cedarville TBA
 
Sunday, Nov. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) TBA
 
Thursday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Erie 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 1:00 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ohio Dominican 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Sunday, Dec. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Bellarmine (Ky.) Bellarmine University Tourney 4:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Southern Indiana Bellarmine University Tourney 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Western Michigan Exhibition Game TBA
 
Saturday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Findlay 1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Malone 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Walsh 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 1:00 PM
 
Monday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 5:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 11:00 AM
 
Thursday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifinals TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop