Saturday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Bowling Green State "Exhibition" TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Bellarmine (Ky.) "Bulldog Classic" 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ursuline "Bulldog Classic" 3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Eastern Michigan 12:00 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Pittsburg St. (Kan.) Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Central Missouri Pittsburg State (Kan.) Tourney TBA
 
Sunday, Nov. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Dec. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ohio Dominican 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Findlay 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Dec. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Walsh 5:30 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM
 
Monday, Dec. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin TBA
 
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ohio Valley TBA
 
Monday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Salem Int'l TBA
 
Thursday, Jan. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Erie 5:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 1:00 PM
 
Monday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State TBA
 
Thursday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 4:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Championship TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifinals TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA