Saturday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 1:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Thursday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 6:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Mar. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifinals TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA