Thursday, Dec. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Walsh 5:30 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale 1:00 PM Video | Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ashland Big Rapids HS 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Monday, Dec. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 10:30 AM Live Stats
 
Monday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Salem Int'l 2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Erie 5:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 1:00 PM Live Stats | Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Monday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Tourney Championship TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifinals TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA