Wednesday, Nov. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Bethel (Ind.) "Exhibition" TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ursuline 1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Davis & Elkins 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Olivet 12:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Hillsdale 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wisconsin-Parkside 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Sunday, Nov. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Nov. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Dec. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 4:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Monday, Dec. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Bowling Green State TBA
 
Saturday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Maryville (Mo.) 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Wayne State 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Davenport 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Purdue Northwest Hammond Campus (FRC) 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northwood 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Tiffin 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Ashland 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Michigan Tech 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Northern Michigan 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Purdue Northwest 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball Grand Valley State 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Semifinals TBA
 
Monday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Championship TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight National Semifinals TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Women's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight National Championship TBA