2013-14 Schedule: Ferris St.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-14 .417 10-12 .455 Lost 1 5-6 5-6 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Media Links
October
Wed Oct. 30 at Michigan State
"Exhibition"
L, 100-52 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 23 vs. Bellarmine (Ky.) @ Louisville, Ky.
"United Electric Tip-off Classic"
L, 64-61 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Nov. 24 vs. Nova Southeastern @ Louisville, Ky.
"United Electric Tip-off Classic"
L, 94-70 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 5 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 77-65 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 7 Ashland
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 97-91 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Dec. 15 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
L, 53-50 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 17 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
W, 79-69 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Findlay
W, 74-62 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 4 Hillsdale
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 79-75 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 9 at Malone
Canton, Ohio
L, 46-44 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Walsh
North Canton, Ohio
W, 79-68 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 16 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
L, 71-70 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, Mich.
W, 69-61 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 23 Northwood
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 90-82 Final - OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 25 Lake Superior State
W, 74-71 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 30 at Wayne State
Detroit, Mich.
L, 88-83 Final Comcast 900 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Video  
February
Mon Feb. 3 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
L, 67-50 Final Comcast 900 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 6 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 78-70 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 8 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 52-49 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 13 at Northwood
Midland, Mich.
L, 66-57 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Lake Superior State
Sault. Ste. Marie, Mich.
W, 72-68 Final - 2OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 20 Wayne State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 85-77 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 22 at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
W, 83-75 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 27 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 59-56 Final 97.3 FM Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Saginaw Valley State
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 82-71 Final - OT 97.3 FM Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop