2012-13 Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 12-10 .545 Lost 4 8-4 5-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 2 Calvin
Big Rapids, MI "Exhibition"
L, 65-56 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 9 at Cedarville
Louisville, KY Bellarmine Tournament
L, 59-51 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Nov. 10 Kentucky State
Louisville, KY Bellarmine Tournament
W, 62-58 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 at Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Ind.
L, 72-53 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Thu Nov. 29 at Lake Erie
Painesville, OH
W, 72-61 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Ashland
Ashland, OH
L, 72-62 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Thu Dec. 6 Ohio Dominican
Big Rapids, MI
W, 69-56 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 Tiffin
Big Rapids, MI
W, 61-51 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 15 at Findlay
Findlay, OH
W, 68-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 17 at Hillsdale
Hillsdale, MI
W, 76-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 Malone
Big Rapids, MI
W, 54-53 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 5 Walsh
Big Rapids, MI
W, 77-59 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 10 Michigan Tech
Big Rapids, MI
L, 60-46 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 12 Northern Michigan
Big Rapids, MI
W, 47-46 Final Results   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 17 at Northwood
Midland, MI
L, 70-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
W, 74-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 Wayne State
Big Rapids, MI
L, 81-68 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 26 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 73-70 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Grand Valley State
Big Rapids, MI
L, 83-73 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 7 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, MI
L, 68-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Northern Michigan
Marquette, MI
W, 73-70 Final - OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 14 Northwood
Big Rapids, MI
W, 69-57 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 16 Lake Superior State
Big Rapids, MI
W, 72-60 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 21 at Wayne State
Detroit, MI
L, 80-61 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Saginaw Valley State
Big Rapids, MI
L, 71-66 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, MI
L, 70-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 6 at Wayne State
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
L, 68-59 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop