2011 Softball Schedule/Results: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-23 .511 18-12 .600 Lost 1 9-5 9-7 6-11

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 5 vs. Wilmington (Del.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Southern Indiana @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Spring Games Tournament
L, 12-11 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Mar. 6 vs. University Sciences (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
W, 6-0 Final Results   Recap   Photos  
    vs. Slippery Rock @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 7 vs. Mount Olive @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Lewis (Ill.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Rebel Spring Games Tournament
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 9 vs. Northern Kentucky @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Bellarmine (Ky.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 10 vs. Concordia-St. Paul (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
Cancelled
    vs. Shippensburg (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
Cancelled
Fri Mar. 11 vs. California (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    vs. Minnesota State @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Southwest Minnesota State @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Wisconsin-Parkside @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Florida Rebel Games Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 25 at Lake Erie
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Lake Erie
W, 7-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 at Ohio Dominican
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Ohio Dominican
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap  
Sun Mar. 27 at Ashland
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    at Ashland
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 Davenport
Cancelled
    Davenport
Cancelled
Thu Mar. 31 Aquinas
Cancelled
    Aquinas
Cancelled
April
Sat Apr. 2 Lake Superior State
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    Lake Superior State
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Apr. 3 vs. Lake Superior State @ Rockford, Mich.
Cancelled
    vs. Lake Superior State @ Rockford, Mich.
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 6 at Northwood
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    at Northwood
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 8 Lake Superior State
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Lake Superior State
W, 13-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Saginaw Valley State
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
    at Saginaw Valley State
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats   Photos  
Sun Apr. 10 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    at Saginaw Valley State
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Apr. 15 Findlay
W, 17-9 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    Findlay
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Apr. 16 Tiffin
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    Tiffin
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Apr. 22 Grand Valley State
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    Grand Valley State
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 Grand Valley State
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    Grand Valley State
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos   Photos  
Fri Apr. 29 at Hillsdale
W, 15-5 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Hillsdale
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 at Hillsdale
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    at Hillsdale
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
May
Sun May. 1 Northwood
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
    Northwood
W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap   Photos  
Fri May. 6 vs. Saginaw Valley State @ Fisher Stadium, Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Softball Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Live stats  
    vs. Ashland @ Fisher Stadium, Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat May. 7 vs. Northwood @ Fisher Stadium, Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Wayne State @ Fisher Stadium, Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
    vs. Ashland @ Fisher Stadium, Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop