2014-15 Ferris State Men's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-2 .667 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 2-1 2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Warhawk Invitational @ Whitewater, Wis.
Final Directions  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Warhawk Invitational @ Whitewater, Wis.
Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, Mich. Day One
Final Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, Mich.
Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
Final
Sat Sep. 20 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
Final
Sun Sep. 21 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
Final Results   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at GVSU Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
Final Results   Recap  
Sat Oct. 4 at GVSU Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
Final
Sat Oct. 11 at Titan Invitaitonal
Detroit, Mich
Final Results   Recap  
February
Sun Feb. 1 at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Cancelled
Fri Feb. 6 at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 at Aquinas
Grand Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 Northwestern Ohio
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 25 at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 27 Olivet Nazarene
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Sat Feb. 28 Indianapolis
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 8 at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
11:00 AM
Mon Mar. 9 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas @ Tampa, Fla.
10:00 AM
    vs. Northern Illinois @ Lakeland, Fla.
Lakeland, Fla.
5:00 PM
Tue Mar. 10 at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
3:30 PM
Thu Mar. 12 at Fla. Southern
Warden Tennis Center
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 18 at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
1:00 PM
Sat Mar. 21 Findlay
Big Rapids, Mich.
11:00 AM
Sun Mar. 22 Tiffin
Big Rapids, Mich.
10:00 AM
Sat Mar. 28 at Michigan Tech
10:00 AM
Sun Mar. 29 at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
10:00 AM
April
Thu Apr. 2 at Lewis (Ill.)
Romeoville, Ill.
1:30 PM
Thu Apr. 9 Northwood
2:00 PM
Sun Apr. 12 Wayne State
11:00 AM
Sat Apr. 18 at Walsh
Canton, Ohio
10:00 AM
Sun Apr. 19 at Ohio Dominican
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Apr. 24 at GLIAC Tournament
Midland, Mich.
6:45 PM
Sat Apr. 25 at GLIAC Tournament
Midland, Mich.
3:45 PM
Sun Apr. 26 at GLIAC Tournament
Midland, Mich.
8:30 AM
May
Fri May. 1 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat May. 2 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sun May. 3 at NCAA Regionals
TBA
Wed May. 13 at NCAA Championships
Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Thu May. 14 at NCAA Championships
Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Fri May. 15 at NCAA Championships
Surprise, Ariz.
TBA
Sat May. 16 at NCAA Championships
Surprise, Ariz.
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop