2014-15 Ferris State Men's Tennis Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0-4 .500 0-0 .000 Tied 4 0-0-2 0-0 0-0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 5 vs. Warhawk Invitational @ Whitewater, Wis.
T, 0-0 Final Directions  
Sat Sep. 6 vs. Warhawk Invitational @ Whitewater, Wis.
T, 0-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, Mich. Day One
T, 0-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, Mich.
T, 0-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Sep. 19 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
TBA
Sat Sep. 20 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
TBA
Sun Sep. 21 at ITA Regionals
Indianpolis, Ind.
TBA
October
Fri Oct. 3 at GVSU Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 4 at GVSU Invitational
Allendale, Mich.
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 11 at Titan Invitaitonal
Detroit, Mich
TBA
March
Sat Mar. 28 at Michigan Tech
10:00 AM
April
Sun Apr. 12 Wayne State
TBA
Sat Apr. 18 at Walsh
4:00 PM
Sun Apr. 19 at Ohio Dominican
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop