2013-14 Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 8-3 .727 Lost 2 5-3 4-11 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sun Sep. 22 at ITA Regionals
Allendale, Mich.
Final Recap   Directions  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Toledo Rocket Invitational
Final Results   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Toledo Rocket Invitational
Final Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Davenport
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap   Directions  
    at Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Cancelled
Sat Feb. 15 Olivet Nazarene
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at Tiffin
Tiffin, Ohio
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Ohio Dominican
Albany Tennis Center
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 at Findlay
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 at Aquinas
Grand Rapids, Mich.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Southern Indiana
Evansville, Ind.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 2 at Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Ind.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Northwestern Ohio
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 at Valdosta St.
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 at Flagler
St. Augustine, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 at Georgia College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 at North Georgia
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Lake Superior State
St. Sault Marie, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 at Michigan Tech
Houghton, Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 25 at Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 27 Lake Erie
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 Walsh
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
Sat Mar. 29 Malone
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Directions  
April
Sun Apr. 6 Wayne State
Big Rapids, Mich.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 13 Lewis (Ill.)
Big Rapids, Mich.
Cancelled
Tue Apr. 15 at Grand Valley State
@ Grandville, Mich. (Ramblewood Tennis & Health Club)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Apr. 17 Northwood
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 25 vs. Grand Valley State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 Findlay
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 27 vs. Wayne State @ Midland Community Tennis Center
2014 GLIAC Men's Tennis Championship - Third Place Match
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop