Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 Ryerson University # W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at RPI L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at RPI T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 19 Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Mercyhurst (Pa.) T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 26 Alaska * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Alaska * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Miami (Ohio) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Miami (Ohio) * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Lake Superior State * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Lake Superior State * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 at Bowling Green State * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 at Bowling Green State * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Michigan * W, 5-0 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Michigan * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Dec. 07 at Western Michigan * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Western Michigan * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Michigan State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. Cornell L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Minnesota Duluth W, 6-2 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Michigan State * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 Ohio State * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Ohio State * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 at Michigan State * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Michigan State * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Notre Dame * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Notre Dame * L, 5-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Western Michigan * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Western Michigan * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 08 at Northern Michigan * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Northern Michigan * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Bowling Green State * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 Bowling Green State * W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Michigan * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Michigan * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Mar. 15 at Ohio State W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Ohio State L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 17 at Ohio State L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Colgate W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 at Colgate L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 St. Lawrence L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 St. Lawrence W, 5-3 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 Bemidji State * W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 09 Bemidji State * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Bowling Green State * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 16 Bowling Green State * W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 Alaska * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Alaska * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 29 at Northern Michigan * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Northern Michigan * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 at Lake Superior State * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Lake Superior State * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Michigan T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 14 at Michigan State W, 2-0 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 vs. RPI W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Colgate L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 Michigan Tech * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at Minnesota State * L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Minnesota State * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 24 at Michigan Tech * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 07 Northern Michigan * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Northern Michigan * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at Bemidji State * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Bemidji State * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Alas. Anchorage * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 at Alaska * L, 4-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 at Alaska * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Lake Superior State * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 Lake Superior State * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 Bemidji State W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 Bemidji State W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Alas. Anchorage W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Minnesota State L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 28 vs. Colgate % W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. North Dakota % L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Michigan W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Wilfrid Laurier # W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 at St. Lawrence W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 at St. Lawrence L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 Michigan Tech * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Michigan Tech * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 31 at Michigan State W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Michigan State L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 at Northern Michigan * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 08 at Northern Michigan * L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 13 Alas. Anchorage * W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 Alabama-Huntsville * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 Alabama-Huntsville * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 28 at Wisconsin T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Home
Sat., Nov. 29 at Wisconsin L, 5-3 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 12 Lake Superior State * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 13 Lake Superior State * W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Dec. 28 vs. Michigan State L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Michigan Tech L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 at Alaska * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 at Alaska * L, 6-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 08 at Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 09 at Alas. Anchorage * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 Minnesota State * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Minnesota State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 at Minnesota State * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Minnesota State * L, 5-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at Bowling Green State * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Bowling Green State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 Bowling Green State * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Bowling Green State * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 20 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 27 Bemidji State * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 Bemidji State * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Lake Superior State * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 07 at Lake Superior State * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 at Bemidji State W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 at Bemidji State W, 3-2 Final - 3OT
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Minnesota State L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Crimson & Gold Intrasquad # W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 University of Lethbridge (Canada) # W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 09 at Western Michigan L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Western Michigan T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 16 Michigan Tech * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 23 Wisconsin T, 5-5 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 24 Wisconsin W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 at Michigan Tech * L, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 06 Minnesota State * W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 Minnesota State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 13 at Alas. Anchorage * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 14 at Alas. Anchorage * L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 Alaska * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 21 Alaska * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 27 at Lake Superior State * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 28 at Lake Superior State * L, 3-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 Bemidji State * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Bemidji State * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 11 at Northern Michigan * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 at Northern Michigan * L, 3-2 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 01 vs. Harvard L, 7-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 02 vs. Connecticut W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 15 Alabama-Huntsville * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 16 Alabama-Huntsville * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 22 at Bemidji State * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 23 at Bemidji State * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
February
Fri., Feb. 05 at Alaska * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Alaska * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Feb. 12 Northern Michigan * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Northern Michigan * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 at Michigan L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Bowling Green State * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 at Bowling Green State * L, 6-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 Lake Superior State * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 05 Lake Superior State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 Northern Michigan % W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 Northern Michigan % W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Michigan Tech % W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Minnesota State % W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. St. Cloud State (Minn.) % W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sun., Mar. 27 vs. Denver % L, 6-3 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Alabama-Huntsville * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Alabama-Huntsville * L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Western Michigan L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Western Michigan L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Michigan L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Northern Michigan * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Northern Michigan * T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Home
Fri., Oct. 28 at Minnesota State * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Minnesota State * W, 4-3 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Bowling Green State * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Bowling Green State * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 10 at Michigan State W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Michigan State L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Lake Superior State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Lake Superior State * W, 7-5 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Alabama-Huntsville * L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Minnesota State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Minnesota State * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Robert Morris (Pa.) L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Boston College T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Away
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Alas. Anchorage * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Alas. Anchorage * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 13 Alaska * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 Alaska * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 20 at Bemidji State * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bemidji State * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Bowling Green State * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 28 Bowling Green State * W, 5-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Michigan Tech * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Alas. Anchorage * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Alas. Anchorage * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Lake Superior State * W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Lake Superior State * T, 1-1 Final - OT
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Bowling Green State L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Bowling Green State L, 5-3 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 30 Crimson # W, 4-3 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Western Michigan L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Western Michigan W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Michigan * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Northern Michigan * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Mercyhurst (Pa.) L, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Bemidji State * 8:07 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Bemidji State * 8:07 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 02 at Michigan TBA
Fri., Nov. 03 at Michigan TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 Alaska * 7:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Alaska * 7:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Michigan State TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 Michigan State 7:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at U.S. National Team Development Program U-18 7:05 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Bowling Green State * 5:07 PM
Sun., Jan. 07 Bowling Green State * 3:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 at Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 23 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three % TBA
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three % TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. WCHA Championship Game % TBA
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. NCAA Regionals % TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals % TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. NCAA Frozen Four National Championship Game % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event