Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   1-5 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   5-2 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final - OT   1-2 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final - OT   3-3 Tie VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final - OT   2-2 Tie VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats
 
Friday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final   1-4 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats
 
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Boston College Final Shootout - Away   1-1 Tie VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
Three Rivers Classic
 
Thursday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Robert Morris (Pa.) Final   0-1 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
Three Rivers Classic
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   2-3 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   3-0 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos