Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   1-3 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris TV 22/190 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   1-2 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris TV 22/190 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final   3-2 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Anchorage, Alaska GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final   4-1 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Anchorage, Alaska GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final   0-6 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Fairbanks, Alaska GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final   1-2 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Fairbanks, Alaska GCI 1 Alaska 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Final   2-4 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
50th Annual Great Lakes Invitational FOX Detroit Plus FCSA (National) 97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Dec. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State Final   0-2 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Detroit, Mich. FOX Detroit Plus FCSA (National) 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Dec. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Final   5-0 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Dec. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Final   5-2 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop