Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final   3-0 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Final   2-1 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Final   2-5 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Final   3-2 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State Final   5-0 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State Final - OT   2-3 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   1-5 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   5-2 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final - OT   1-2 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final - OT   3-3 Tie VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos