Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final - OT   2-1 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Fairbanks, AK 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Feb. 5
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final   4-0 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Fairbanks, AK 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final - OT   1-1 Tie BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Bemidji, Minn. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final - OT   3-2 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Bemidji, Minn. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville Final   4-1 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville Final - OT   3-3 Tie BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Connecticut Final   5-2 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Mariucci Classic Consolation Game 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Harvard Final   3-7 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats LS | Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
25th Annual Mariucci Classic 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Dec. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Final - OT   2-3 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Dec. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Final   4-2 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop