Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   2-4 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Final   1-7 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final   1-4 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Final   2-4 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Final   3-1 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Jan. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Final   4-3 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   1-4 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Friday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Final   0-2 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Final   3-5 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Final   4-0 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio