Sunday, Dec. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State 7:00 PM   Live stats | Audio
Detroit, Mich. FOX Detroit Plus 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Great Lakes Invitational TBA   Live stats | Audio
Detroit, Mich. FOX Detroit Plus 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 11:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Fairbanks, Alaska TV: To Be Annou. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 11:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Fairbanks, Alaska TV: To Be Annou. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Anchorage, Alaska TV: To Be Annou. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Anchorage, Alaska TV: To Be Annou. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 8:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Mankato, Minn. Charter (Minn.) 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 8:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Mankato, Minn. Charter (Minn.) 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Bowling Green, Ohio Buckeye Cable 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Bowling Green, Ohio Buckeye Cable 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 8:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Huntsville, Ala. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 8:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Huntsville, Ala. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:37 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Mar. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM   Live stats | Video | Audio
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Friday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA   Live stats | Video | Audio
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA   Live stats | Video | Audio
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA   Live stats | Video | Audio
TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop