Saturday, Oct. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 5:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Sunday, Oct. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 3:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Thursday, Oct. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Oct. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan 7:00 PM Audio
Saturday, Oct. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Oct. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Oct. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Oct. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA Video | Audio
Saturday, Oct. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA Video | Audio
Friday, Nov. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Video | Audio
Saturday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Video | Audio
Friday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State TBA Audio
Saturday, Nov. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 8:07 PM Video | Audio
Sunday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 4:07 PM Video | Audio
Friday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Thursday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Robert Morris (Pa.) TBA Audio
Three Rivers Classic
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Opponent TBA TBA Audio
Three Rivers Classic (Boston College or Quinnipiac)
Friday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM Video
Saturday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM Video
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM Video | Audio
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 5:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Video | Live stats | Audio
Friday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA Video | Audio
Saturday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA Video | Audio
Friday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Sunday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals TBA Video | Audio
Best Of Three Series
Saturday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship Game TBA Video | Audio
View: Mobile | Desktop