Saturday, Oct. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 5:07 PM Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 3:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 8:07 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville 4:07 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Robert Morris (Pa.) Three Rivers Classic TBA
 
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Opponent TBA Three Rivers Classic (Boston College or Quinnipiac) TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 5:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA
 
Saturday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship Game TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop