Friday, Oct. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan Kalamazoo, Mich. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Wisconsin Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Wisconsin Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Anchorage, AK 97.3 FM 11:07 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage Anchorage, AK 97.3 FM 11:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:37 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Mariucci Classic 97.3 FM TBA
 
Thursday, Dec. 31
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Mariucci Classic 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Houghton, Mich. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech Houghton, Mich. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. 97.3 FM 8:37 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State Bemidji, Minn. 97.3 FM 8:07 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks, AK 97.3 FM 11:07 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska Fairbanks, AK 97.3 FM 11:07 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Feb. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State Bowling Green, Ohio 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State Bowling Green, Ohio 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA WCHA Playoffs - First Round 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA WCHA Playoffs - First Round 97.3 FM TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA WCHA Playoffs - First Round (if needed) 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA WCHA Final Five - Semifinals 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA WCHA Final Five - Championship 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA NCAA Regionals 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA NCAA Regionals 97.3 FM TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA NCAA Regionals 97.3 FM TBA
 
Thursday, Apr. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Apr. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey TBA NCAA Frozen Four Championship 97.3 FM TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop