Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Live Stats | Audio
 
Thursday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Robert Morris (Pa.) Three Rivers Classic 7:30 PM Audio
 
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Opponent TBA Three Rivers Classic (Boston College or Quinnipiac) TBA Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM Video
 
Saturday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 11:07 PM Video
 
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 8:07 PM Video | Audio
 
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 8:37 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 5:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Friday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:37 PM Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Video | Audio
 
Friday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Sunday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship Game TBA Video | Audio
 
Friday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Thursday, Apr. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals TBA
 
Saturday, Apr. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Frozen Four - National Championship Game TBA