Friday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:37 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Mar. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:07 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Friday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM TBA Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM TBA Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Sunday, Mar. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs TBA Ferris Television 97.3 FM TBA Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Friday, Mar. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semi-Finals St. Paul, Minn. FOX Sports Net. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship St. Paul, Minn. FOX Sports Net. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Regionals TBA ESPNU 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Regionals TBA ESPNU 97.3 FM TBA
 
Thursday, Apr. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Frozen Four Boston, Mass. ESPN2 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Apr. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Frozen Four Boston, Mass. ESPN 97.3 FM TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop