Saturday, Oct. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA Live Stats
 
Sunday, Oct. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Oct. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Oct. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA
 
Sunday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA
 
Friday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA Live Stats
 
Thursday, Dec. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Robert Morris (Pa.) Three Rivers Classic TBA
 
Friday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Opponent TBA Three Rivers Classic (Boston College or Quinnipiac) TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage TBA
 
Saturday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State TBA
 
Friday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA
 
Saturday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA First Round Playoffs Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Semifinals Best Of Three Series TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship Game TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop