Saturday, Sep. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Crimson & Gold Game "Skate With Dawgs" following contest 6:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Western Michigan 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Mercyhurst (Pa.) TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Mercyhurst (Pa.) TBA
 
Friday, Oct. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State TBA
 
Saturday, Oct. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State TBA
 
Thursday, Nov. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan State 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alabama-Huntsville TBA
 
Friday, Dec. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alas. Anchorage 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Northern Michigan 7:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 5:07 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bowling Green State 3:07 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM Live Stats
 
Friday, Jan. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Bemidji State 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Michigan Tech 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska TBA
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Alaska TBA
 
Friday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Minnesota State TBA
 
Friday, Feb. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey Lake Superior State 7:07 PM
 
Friday, Mar. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Playoffs - Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey WCHA Championship Game TBA
 
Friday, Mar. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Ice Hockey NCAA Regionals TBA