2018-19 Ferris State Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 3
Assists 6
Goals/ game 1.50
Shots/ game 24.5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 U.S Under-18 # W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Lethbridge # W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Western Michigan L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Western Michigan L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 Mercyhurst (Pa.) 7:07 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Mercyhurst (Pa.) 7:07 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Alas. Anchorage * 7:07 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Michigan State TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 Michigan State 7:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 09 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 10 Michigan Tech * 7:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 at Minnesota State * 8:07 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Alaska * 11:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 07 Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Dec. 14 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 at Northern Michigan * 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 28 at Minnesota TBA
Sat., Dec. 29 at Minnesota TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 at Alabama-Huntsville * 8:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 Minnesota State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Minnesota State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Bowling Green State * 7:37 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bowling Green State * 7:07 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Bemidji State * 7:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Alas. Anchorage * 11:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Alas. Anchorage * 11:07 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Alabama-Huntsville * 7:07 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Alabama-Huntsville * 7:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Lake Superior State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. WCHA Playoffs First Round Best-Of-Three TBA
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. WCHA Playoffs Semifinals Best-Of-Three TBA
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. WCHA Championship Game TBA
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. NCAA Regionals TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. NCAA Frozen Four National Championship Game TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event