2016-17 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-17-4 .424 11-12-3 .481 Won 2 6-9-2 6-7-1 0-1-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
33 84 149 2.55 29.5
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Alabama-Huntsville * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Alabama-Huntsville * L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Western Michigan L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Western Michigan L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Michigan L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Northern Michigan * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Northern Michigan * T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Home
Fri., Oct. 28 at Minnesota State * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Minnesota State * W, 4-3 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Bowling Green State * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Bowling Green State * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Nov. 10 at Michigan State W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Michigan State L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Lake Superior State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Lake Superior State * W, 7-5 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Alabama-Huntsville * L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Alabama-Huntsville * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Minnesota State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Minnesota State * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Robert Morris (Pa.) L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Boston College T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Away
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Alas. Anchorage * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Alas. Anchorage * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 13 Alaska * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 Alaska * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 20 at Bemidji State * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Bemidji State * L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Bowling Green State * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 28 Bowling Green State * W, 5-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 at Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Michigan Tech * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Alas. Anchorage * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Alas. Anchorage * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Lake Superior State * 7:37 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 at Lake Superior State * 7:07 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. WCHA First Round Playoffs TBA
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. WCHA Semifinals TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. WCHA Championship Game TBA
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. NCAA Hockey Regionals TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 06 vs. NCAA Frozen Four Semifinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. NCAA Frozen Four - National Championship Game TBA
* Conference
Bold: Home event