2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-12-5 .663 16-7-5 .661 Lost 1 15-4-2 8-6-3 3-2
Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links Notes
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Toronto # W, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at St. Lawrence W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at St. Lawrence W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 RPI W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 RPI W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Miami (Ohio) * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Miami (Ohio) * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 at Michigan * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Michigan * L, 4-0 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Bowling Green State * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Bowling Green State * W, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Lake Superior State * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Lake Superior State * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 18 at Alaska * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Alaska * W, 3-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Western Michigan * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Western Michigan * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Notre Dame * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Notre Dame * L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. RIT L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Vermont L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Colgate W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Colgate W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Alaska * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 Alaska * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Ohio State * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Ohio State * T, 3-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Michigan State * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Michigan State * W, 4-3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Northern Michigan * T, 5-5 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 04 at Northern Michigan * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Notre Dame * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Notre Dame * W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Bowling Green State * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Bowling Green State * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Western Michigan * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 25 Western Michigan * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 Bowling Green State L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 10 Bowling Green State W, 7-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Bowling Green State L, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Denver W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Cornell W, 2-1 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Union W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Boston College L, 4-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event