Thursday, Feb. 23
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   77-59 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   81-76 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Thursday, Feb. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   96-74 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   107-71 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Thursday, Feb. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   79-83 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State Final   82-65 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Thursday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   89-72 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
 
Monday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   98-73 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   77-76 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
 
Thursday, Jan. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   86-80 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos