Saturday, Mar. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final - OT   69-78 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Louisville, Ky. 97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Mar. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   87-82 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
GLIAC Tournament Championship
 
Saturday, Mar. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Walsh Final   81-65 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos GA | Photos
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
 
Wednesday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ashland Final   79-67 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   77-55 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   78-72 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Final   73-74 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   45-67 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   66-79 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Northwood, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   71-73 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop