Friday, Dec. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's (Ind.) Final   86-59 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
Rensselaer, Ind. 97.3 FM
 
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin Final   82-67 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ohio Dominican Final   115-46 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ashland Final   66-57 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Ashland, Ohio 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Erie Final   83-62 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Painesville, Ohio 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Nov. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Albion Final   54-52 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grace Bible Final   99-53 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) Final   70-67 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's (Ind.) Cancelled  
Rensselaer, Ind.
 
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis Final   70-71 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Quincy, Ill.
View: Mobile | Desktop