Saturday, Mar. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   78-66 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final - OT   73-74 Loss BS Box Score RE | Results RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   90-68 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
University Center, Mich.
 
Thursday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State Final   75-72 Win BS Box Score RE | Results RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   86-89 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Sault. Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   65-81 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Midland, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   74-65 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   72-78 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   62-86 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Allendale, Mich. Comcast 900 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State Final   62-79 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
Detroit, Mich. Comcast 900 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop