Tuesday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grace Bible Start of 1st   0-0 LS Live stats VI | Video AU | Audio
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) Final   70-67 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's (Ind.) Cancelled  
Rensselaer, Ind.
 
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis Final   70-71 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Quincy, Ill.
 
Saturday, Nov. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Quincy Final - 3OT   107-109 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Quincy, Ill.
 
Saturday, Nov. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Calvin Final   92-58 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich.
 
Saturday, Nov. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Oakland Final   87-94 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
Rochester, Mich. Comcast 900 ESPN3
 
Saturday, Oct. 25
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Alumni Game Final   106-75 Win RC Recap
Big Rapids, Mich.
 
Saturday, Mar. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   78-66 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final - OT   73-74 Loss BS Box Score RE | Results RC | Recap VI | Video GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop