Thursday, Feb. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   77-55 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   78-72 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Final   73-74 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   45-67 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   66-79 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap
Northwood, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   71-73 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 5
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Final   60-68 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final - OT   96-85 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Allendale, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   62-57 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap
University Center, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 29
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Final - OT   85-78 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop