Saturday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   80-87 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   84-91 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   70-61 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Final - OT   80-78 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Houghton, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Monday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Final   74-71 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Final   72-74 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Final   79-69 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Final   86-82 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Thursday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Final   83-76 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio
Midland, Mich. 97.3 FM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Final   96-79 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap VI | Video AU | Audio GA | Photos
Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM
View: Mobile | Desktop