Saturday, Dec. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Final   87-73 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap
 
Thursday, Dec. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Walsh Final   59-65 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
 
Sunday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Findlay Final - OT   77-81 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
 
Thursday, Dec. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ohio Dominican Final   70-68 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio
Big Rapids HS
 
Sunday, Nov. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Illinois St. Final   67-81 Loss VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Nov. 26
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Wisconsin-Parkside Final   75-85 Loss BS Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Cedarville Final   95-73 Win VI Video BS | Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats AU | Audio
 
Saturday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) Final   84-72 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap AU | Audio GA | Photos
 
Saturday, Nov. 12
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Quincy Final   97-81 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats
GLIAC/GLVC Classic
 
Friday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis Final   73-61 Win BS Box Score RC | Recap LS | Live stats
GLIAC/GLVC Classic