Friday, Nov. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Quincy 5:30 PM Live stats
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Saturday, Nov. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis 5:30 PM Live stats
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Thursday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale 6:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ohio Valley 1:00 PM Live stats
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Olivet 12:15 PM Live stats
Saturday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Findlay 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Nov. 30
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ashland 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Dec. 7
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Davenport 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Jan. 18
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Purdue Northwest 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 8:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin 5:00 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 7:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM Live stats
Thursday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Purdue Northwest 5:30 PM Live stats
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Status Score Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 1:00 PM Live stats