Friday, Oct. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Alumni 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Spring Arbor "Exhibition" 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Central Michigan "Exhibition" TBA
 
Monday, Nov. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan State "Exhibition" TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis 2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Quincy 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Nov. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's (Ind.) 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Cedarville 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Wisconsin-Parkside 4:00 PM
 
Thursday, Dec. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Erie 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ohio Dominican 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin 3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Findlay 3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Malone 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Walsh 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 3:00 PM
 
Monday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Mar. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Thursday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifnals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop