Saturday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Findlay 6:00 PM Video | Live Stats | Audio
 
Thursday, Nov. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ashland 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Dec. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 8:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 9
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 6:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Monday, Dec. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) Played at Godwin Heights HS 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 30
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Wisconsin-Parkside 4:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Davenport 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Jan. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Purdue Northwest 8:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 8:00 PM Live Stats | Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin 5:00 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ashland 3:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 7:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan 1:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Purdue Northwest 5:30 PM Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 1:00 PM Live Stats | Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Feb. 28
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 3
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Quarterfinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 11
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Semifinals TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Region Championship TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Thursday, Mar. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Eight Eight National Semifinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Elite Eight National Championship TBA