Thursday, Jan. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State University Center, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Monday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Allendale, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Thursday, Feb. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Northwood, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Thursday, Feb. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Thursday, Feb. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
View: Mobile | Desktop