Saturday, Oct. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Alumni Game Big Rapids, Mich. TBA
 
Friday, Oct. 31
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball TBD Big Rapids, Mich. - Exhibition TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Oakland Rochester, Mich. - Exhibition 97.3 FM TBA
 
Wednesday, Nov. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Calvin Big Rapids, Mich. - Exhibition 97.3 FM 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Quincy Quincy, Ill. 97.3 FM 2:15 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Missouri-St. Louis Quincy, Ill. 97.3 FM 12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Nov. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball St. Joseph's (Ind.) Rensselaer, Ind. 97.3 FM TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lewis (Ill.) Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Nov. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grace Bible Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Albion Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Dec. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Erie Painesville, Ohio 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ashland Ashland, Ohio 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Ohio Dominican Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Dec. 16
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Tiffin Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 12:30 PM
 
Friday, Jan. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Findlay 97.3 FM 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, Jan. 4
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Wayne State Detroit, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 8
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Malone Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 10
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Walsh Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 97.3 FM 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 17
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Marquette, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 22
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 29
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 31
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State University Center, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Monday, Feb. 2
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Allendale, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Michigan Tech 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 7
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northern Michigan Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Northwood Northwood, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 14
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Lake Superior State Sault Ste. Marie, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 19
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Hillsdale, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 21
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 3:00 PM
 
Thursday, Feb. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM
View: Mobile | Desktop