Thursday, Feb. 18
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Hillsdale Big Rapids, Mich. 97.3 FM 8:00 PM Live Stats | Video | Audio
 
Saturday, Feb. 20
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Saginaw Valley State 8:00 PM Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb. 25
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball Grand Valley State 8:00 PM Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Mar. 1
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Quarterfinals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 5
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 6
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball GLIAC Championship TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 12
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Quarterfinals TBA
 
Sunday, Mar. 13
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals TBA
 
Tuesday, Mar. 15
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA Midwest Regional Championship TBA
 
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Quarterfinals TBA
 
Thursday, Mar. 24
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight Semifnals TBA
 
Saturday, Mar. 26
Sport Opponent Location Media Time Links
Men's Basketball NCAA-II Elite Eight National Championship TBA
View: Mobile | Desktop