2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule: Ferris St.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-11 .593 13-6 .684 Lost 1 10-3 6-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 30 at Michigan State
"Exhibition"

Big Ten Network
L, 85-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Wed Nov. 2 Grace Bible
"Exhibition"
W, 91-78 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Tue Nov. 8 at Calvin
"Exhibition"
L, 79-72 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 at Michigan

Big Ten Network
L, 59-33 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Nov. 12 at Central Michigan
L, 65-60 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 at Lewis (Ill.)
L, 62-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 22 Olivet
W, 82-46 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Nov. 26 Wisconsin-Parkside
W, 70-65 Final Box Score   Box Score   Results  
Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 at Tiffin
W, 81-64 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Dec. 3 at Ohio Dominican
W, 69-60 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Tue Dec. 6 Alma
W, 75-62 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 10 at Northwood
W, 69-64 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Dec. 18 Michigan Tech
L, 77-64 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Mon Dec. 19 Northern Michigan
W, 57-49 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Fri Dec. 30 Indianapolis
L, 88-71 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
January
Thu Jan. 5 at Lake Superior State
W, 64-58 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 7 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 79-59 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 14 Northwood
W, 74-69 Final - OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 19 at Michigan Tech
L, 67-54 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 at Northern Michigan
W, 69-55 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 28 Grand Valley State
W, 65-57 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Lake Superior State
W, 73-64 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 4 Saginaw Valley State
W, 64-59 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 9 Lake Erie
W, 82-57 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Ashland
W, 87-66 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 16 at Wayne State
L, 72-69 Final - OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 at Findlay
L, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 Hillsdale
L, 84-83 Final - OT Box Score   Results   Recap  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 25 at Grand Valley State

Comcast
W, 63-56 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
Wed Feb. 29 at Michigan Tech
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
L, 71-59 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop