2011 Ferris State Football Schedule: Ferris State

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-5 .545 5-5 .500 Won 1 5-1 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 2 Hillsdale
W, 20-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 10 at Saginaw Valley State
L, 30-27 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Sep. 17 Ohio Dominican
Ferris TV
W, 35-13 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Sep. 24 at Tiffin
W, 48-13 Final Box Score   Results   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Lake Erie
Ferris TV
W, 38-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 8 at Findlay
L, 43-35 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 15 Northern Michigan
Ferris TV - "Homecoming"

W, 35-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Oct. 22 at Grand Valley State
Comcast
L, 57-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 29 Indianapolis
Ferris TV
L, 24-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 5 at Michigan Tech
L, 41-14 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 12 Northwood
W, 30-14 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop